In 1959 Frank Davies opened The Climber's Shop in Ambleside, Cumbria - one of the first outdoor shops in the UK!

For nearly 60 years now the Climbers Shop have offered the very best in climbing, mountaineering, hill walking and trail running gear at great prices, with expertise that's second to none.

admin23/03/2010 15:48:58

Compston CornerAmbleside Cumbria LA22 9DS

Climbers Shop Christmas Opening Hours

   Words by tcsh

   on 24/12/2010 15:33:21

If you’re able to get up to Ambleside over Christmas then pop in and see us at the shop, we open for the following times. This also applies to phoning or emailing the web team about mail order.

Have a great Christmas, from all of us at The Climbers Shop

 

Fri 24th Dec

Christmas Eve

9am – 4.30pm

Sat 25th Dec

Christmas Day

CLOSED

Sun 26th Dec

Boxing Day

10am – 6pm

Mon 27th Dec

9am – 6pm

Tue 28th Dec

9am – 6pm

Wed 29th Dec

9am – 6pm

Thurs 30th Dec

9am – 6pm

Fri 31st Dec

New Years Eve

9am – 5.30pm

Sat 1st Jan

New Years Day

10am – 6pm

Sun 2nd Jan

9am – 5.30pm

30 Day Returns

Find out more

Free UK Delivery when spending £25+

Find out more

Express Delivery Options Available

Find out more

Want exclusive news & offers?

Sign up to the climbers shop newsletter today!

Secure Payments from Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, PayPal
Hooked on Granite Ltd ©
Zesty Framework, Site Design & Integrated Ecommerce © Citrus-Lime Limited

Hey, get ahead of the curve.

Sign-up below and you'll received sale previews, exclusive offers, first-looks at the latest products & Personalised recommendations

Your first name (optional)
Your surname (optional)
Your email address
Don't ask me again today, please.
Sign-up is completely secure & Confidential